Advent and Christmas Program 2009

This is the St Andrews Advent and Christmas program. It may be subject to a few changes, so please check back later.

Monday 30th November 7.30 p.m. St Andrews day Service, followed by refreshments

Sunday 6th December 5.00 p.m. Advent 2 Evensong

Thursday 10th December 9.45 a.m. Communion

Sunday 13th December 5.00 p.m. Advent 3 Communion

Thursday 17th December 9.45 Communion

Sunday 20th December 6.00 p.m. Advent 4 Traditional Carols and Lessons (Please note change of time)

Thursday 24th December 9.45 a.m. Communion
4.00 p.m. Christingle Service

Friday 25th December 9.00 a.m. Communion

Sunday 27th December 5.00 Carols and readings by Candlelight

Then no services until Sunday 3rd January 5.00 p.m.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.